Members

Fleet Owners and Associate Members
Revised 6/5/15
Hull Boat Name Name Status E-mail
11 Singularity Chuck Shortz Owner sshortz@comcast.net
43 Jester Hugh Bethell Owner hbethell@portnetworks.com
67 Allegiance USNA Owner carrico@usna.com
90 Max Power Gerrit Schulze CoOwner gerrit.r.schulze@lmco.com
    Patricia Santelle CoOwner  
98 Better Mousetrap

Bob Putnam

Owner

bobputnam@verizon.net

    Eric Johnson Helm erictoddjohnson@yahoo.com
113 LeRenard Stephen Phillips Owner sphillips@phillipsfoods.com
159 Crescendo Angelo Guarino Owner

AngeloGaurinoj105159@gmail.com

        Angelo@ocenasystems.com
202 Dog House Arthur Libby CoOwner alibbyatlantic@comcast.net
    John Bremer CoOwner jbremer@dianassociates.com
    Tom Carter Co-Owner thomas.carter@rbc.com
205 Sassy Robert Percival Owner rpercival@comcast.net
220 Bat IV

Andrew Kennedy

Owner

akennedy@kennedycommunications.com

    Clark Dennison Helm clark.dennison@gmail.com
242 Freedom Peter Schellie Owner peter.schellie@bingham.com
251 Breakaway Richard Hinds Owner rhinds@cgsh.com
303 Helios Steve Sunshine CoOwner steve.sunshine@skadden.com
    Gregg Sunshine CoOwner gsunshine@comcast.com
321 Rum Puppy Jack Biddle Owner jack@novakbiddle.com
    Jackson Biddle Helm

jackson@novakbiddle.com

322 Bravo! Denny White Owner denny.white.333@gmail.com
    Brady White Helm rbw1832@gmail.com
328 Mirage Cedric Lewis Owner mr_gps@hotmail.com
    Fredrik Salvesen Helm

fsalvesen@verizon.net

330 At-Tack Dennis McCloud Owner dennismccloud@earthlink.net
351 Inigo Jim Konigsberg Owner jk22031@yahoo.com
407 Chessie John Kircher CoOwner johnkircher@gmail.com
    Collin Jones CoOwner collinjones20@gmail.com
409 Dove Eric Greene CoOwner egassoc@aol.com
419 Crash Andrew Cherner Owner asailboat@aol.com
498 Wind River Mark Elert Owner

elert@usna.edu

501 Tenacious Carl Gitchell CoOwner carl.l.gitchell.civ@mail.mil
    Scott Gitchell Co-Owner

Scott_Gitchell@mcpsmd.org

523 Santa's Reign, Dear

Don Santa

Owner

dsanta@ingaa.org

    Gerard Vandenberg Helm gmvandenberg@me.com
527 Firebrand John Slabaugh Co-Owner

slabaugh105@gmail.com

    Claire Slabaugh Co-Owner  
586 Dreadnaught USNA Owner tihansky@usna.com
619 Froya

Chuck Lawerence

Owner

lawrencechuck@rocketmail.com

    Dan Lawerence Co-Owner dlawrence@secor-group.com
    Mitch Bennett Helm mitch.5810@gmail.com